Coen and Bangham - Lab Members

From Flower Development, E Coen , Cell & Developmental Biology Department - JIC UK

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(The Bangham lab contributes all things computing)
 
(47 intermediate revisions not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Coen and Bangham - Lab Members}} __NOTOC__
{{DISPLAYTITLE:Coen and Bangham - Lab Members}} __NOTOC__
-
[[File:Christmas2013.jpg|512px|center|Merry Christmas everyone!]]
+
[[File:WallCrop.jpg|512px|center|Antirrhinum Wall]]
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[[File:Journal Day1.jpg|512px|center|Group Journal Day]]
 +
 
=Current Research Group=
=Current Research Group=
Line 8: Line 12:
<labmember>Jordi Chan |Post Doc|Microtubule dynamics during growth and division|jordi.chan@jic.ac.uk|Jordi2.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#3 - Microtubule dynamics during growth and division</labmember>
<labmember>Jordi Chan |Post Doc|Microtubule dynamics during growth and division|jordi.chan@jic.ac.uk|Jordi2.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#3 - Microtubule dynamics during growth and division</labmember>
-
<labmember>Claire Bushell|PhD student|Establishing a model for complex leaf development|claire.bushell@jic.ac.uk|Claire.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#4 - Establishing a model for complex leaf development</labmember>
+
<labmember>Matthew Couchman |Research Scientist|Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification|matthew.couchman@jic.ac.uk|mc_mug.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#11 - Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification</labmember>
-
<labmember>Matthew Couchman |Research Assistant|Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification|matthew.couchman@jic.ac.uk|mc_mug.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#14 - Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification</labmember>
+
<labmember>Lucy Copsey |Research Scientist|Evolution of organ size and shape between Antirrhinum species|lucy.copsey@jic.ac.uk|Copsey_lucy.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#10 - Evolution of organ size and shape between Antirrhinum species</labmember>
-
<labmember>Lucy Copsey |Research Assistant|Evolution of organ size and shape between Antirrhinum species|lucy.copsey@jic.ac.uk|Copsey_lucy.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#13 - Evolution of organ size and shape between Antirrhinum species</labmember>
+
<labmember>Samantha Fox |Research Scientist|Modelling Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development|samantha.fox@jic.ac.uk|Sam_fox_sept_08.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#6 - Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development</labmember>
-
<labmember>Samantha Fox |Research Assistant|Modelling Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development|samantha.fox@jic.ac.uk|Sam_fox_sept_08.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#7 - Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development</labmember>
+
<labmember>Rebecca Horn|Research Scientist|Modelling Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development|rebecca.horn@jic.ac.uk|521984_3115327195311_529385053_n_(1).jpg|96|Researchprogramme#6 - Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development</labmember>
-
<labmember>Karen Lee |Research Assistant|Optical Projection Tomography and Carnivorous Plant Research|karen.lee@jic.ac.uk|Karen.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#9 - Exploring Inner Worlds of Plants in 3D with Optical Projection Tomography</labmember>
+
<labmember>Karen Lee |Research Scientist|Optical Projection Tomography and Carnivorous Plant Research|karen.lee@jic.ac.uk|Karen.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#7 - Exploring Inner Worlds of Plants in 3D with Optical Projection Tomography</labmember>
-
<labmember>Des Bradley |Research Assistant|Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification|des.bradley@jic.ac.uk|Des_collecting.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#14 - Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification</labmember>
+
<labmember>Des Bradley |Research Scientist|Evolutionary Dynamics Underlying Species Diversification|des.bradley@jic.ac.uk|Des_collecting.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#12 - Natural variation of flower colour</labmember>
-
<labmember>Xana Rebocho|Post Doc|Testing models for polarity and asymmetry in Antirrhinum (EMBO project) / Natural variation of flower colour project|xana.rebocho@jic.ac.uk|Xana1.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#11 - Testing models for polarity and asymmetry in Antirrhinum</labmember>
 
-
<labmember>Annis Richardson|PhD student|The role of tissue polarity in monocot organ development|annis.richardson@sainsbury-laboratory.ac.uk|Annispicture.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#5 - The role of tissue cell polarity in Monocot organ development</labmember>
+
<labmember>Chris Whitewoods|Post Doc| Genetic analysis of trap development in Utricularia gibba|Christopher.whitewoods@jic.ac.uk|portrait CW.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#14 - Genetic analysis of Utricularia gibba trap development</labmember>
-
<labmember>Mabon Elis|PhD student|Evolution of genomic islands through plant-pollinator interactions|mabon.elis@jic.ac.uk|Mabon Elis sgwar.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#19 - Evolution of genomic islands through plant-pollinator interactions</labmember>
+
<labmember> Beatriz Gonçalves|Post Doc| An integrated understanding of cup-shape development in Utricularia gibba|Beatriz.pinto-goncalves@jic.ac.uk|Photo_bea.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#4 - An integrated understanding of cup-shape development in Utricularia gibba</labmember>
 +
 
 +
<labmember>Man Yu |Research Scientist|Developmental genetics of Utricularia gibba|Man.Yu@jic.ac.uk|ManYu.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#5 - Developmental genetics of Utricularia gibba</labmember>
 +
 
 +
<labmember>Jie Cheng |Visiting Student|Modelling Dynamic Growth of Cup-Shaped Leaves and Petals|Jie.Cheng@jic.ac.uk|Jie.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#2 - Modelling Dynamic Growth of Cup-Shaped Leaves and Petals</labmember>
 +
 
 +
<labmember>Abbi Taylor |Intern|Modelling Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development|Abbi.Taylor@jic.ac.uk|Abbi.png|96|Researchprogramme#6 - Dynamic Growth Maps of Leaf Development</labmember>
 +
 
 +
<labmember>Robert Bellow |PhD Student|Genetic Control of Growth Dynamics in a Complex Leaf|robert.bellow@jic.ac.uk|Portrait.png|96|Researchprogramme#9 - Genetic Control of Growth Dynamics in a Complex</labmember>
 +
 
 +
<labmember>Daniel Richardson |PhD Student|Evolution of novel phenotypes through regulatory small RNAs|daniel.richardson@jic.ac.uk|DanielR~2.png|96|Researchprogramme#13 - Evolution of novel phenotypes through regulatory small RNAs</labmember>
=UEA members=
=UEA members=
Line 31: Line 44:
<labmember>Richard Kennaway |Research Fellow|Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale|r.kennaway@uea.ac.uk|Richard3.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#10 - Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale</labmember>
<labmember>Richard Kennaway |Research Fellow|Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale|r.kennaway@uea.ac.uk|Richard3.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#10 - Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale</labmember>
-
 
-
<labmember>Paul Southam|Senior Research Associate|Image Processing for Biological Development|paul.southam@uea.ac.uk|PaulS.JPG|96|Researchprogramme#2 - Image Processing for Biological Development</labmember>
 
-
 
-
<labmember>Jacob Newman|Senior Research Associate|Modelling Microtubule Dynamics|jacob.newman@uea.ac.uk|JacobNewmanPhoto.jpg|96|Researchprogramme#1 - Modelling Microtubule Dynamics</labmember>
 
=Collaborative Visitors and Students=
=Collaborative Visitors and Students=
=[[Past members]]=
=[[Past members]]=

Current revision as of 09:43, 28 February 2019

Antirrhinum Wall


Group Journal Day


Current Research Group

Enrico Coen

Enrico Coen - email

Project Leader


UEA members

The Bangham lab contributes all things computing

J.Andrew Bangham 1947- 2014

J.Andrew Bangham 1947- 2014 - email

Project Leader

Richard Kennaway

Richard Kennaway - email

Research Fellow

Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale

Collaborative Visitors and Students

Past members

modified on 28 February 2019 at 09:43 ••• 532,550 views